SIP Banner
UCAR Home | NCAR

People

Societal Impacts Program - Management

Last, First Division Email Position
  Lazo, Jeff RAL/ISSE lazo@ucar.edu Project Lead
  Mahoney, Bill RAL mahoney@ucar.edu Project Manager
  Moore, Rhonda RAL rhonda@ucar.edu Administrative Assistant

Societal Impacts Program - Researchers

Last, First Division Email Position
  Brown, Barbara RAL bgb@ucar.edu Scientist
  Demuth, Julie RAL jdemuth@ucar.edu Associate Scientist
  Morss, Rebecca MMM morss@ucar.edu Scientist

Societal Impacts Program - Post-Doctoral Researchers

Last, First Division Email Position
  Lazrus, Heather MMM hlazrus@ucar.edu Post-Doctoral Researcher

Societal Impacts Program - Student Research Assistants

There are currently no student research assistants with SIP.